Gobierno de Chile

Contacto Prensa

Paula Pulgar

Directora de Comunicaciones

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5129

Paula.pulgar@minagri.gob.cl


Francisco Vera

Periodista

Tel: (+56-2)2393 5060

Cel: (+56-9)7379 5871

francisco.vera@minagri.gob.cl


Gonzalo Cerda

Periodista

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5008

Cel: (+56-9) 5227 5689

gonzalo.cerda@minagri.gob.cl


Vicente Salas

Periodista

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5003

Cel: (+56-9) 3459 2197

vicente.salas@minagri.gob.cl


Noelle Beauchemin

Periodista

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5172

Cel: (+56-9) 9435 2094

noelle.beauchemin@minagri.gob.cl


Joaquín Aravena

Periodista

Tel: (+56-2)2393 5061

Cel: (+56-9)3252 0094

joaquin.aravena@minagri.gob.cl


Fernando Pulgar

Coordinador Contenidos Digitales

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5005

Cel: (+56-9) 3241 4899

fernando.pulgar@minagri.gob.cl


Marcelo Álvarez

Director Audiovisual

Tel: (+56-2) 2393 5090

Cel: (+56-9) 8630 2144

marcelo.alvarez@minagri.gob.cl